OÜ LINERY
(11649471)
General information
Registry code
11649471
EUID
EEARIREG.11649471
Legal form
Private limited company
Status
Capital
Capital is
12 500 €
Registered
28.05.2009
Period of the financial year
01.02 - 31.01
Articles of association amended
Receipt of e-invoices
e-arveldaja, Registrite ja Infosüsteemide Keskus
(70000310)
Contacts
Address
Järva maakond, Järva vald, Imavere küla, Kaare tee 4, 72401
Open map
E-mail address
Mobile phone
+372 5216455
Internet address (www)
www.linery.ee
Tax information
Loading...
Annual reports
| Year | Submitted | Period | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
|
|
31.07.2026 | 01.02.2025 - 31.01.2026 | Valid | PDF, DDOC |
|
Income statement format 1 |
||||
|
Balance |
||||
|
|
30.07.2025 | 01.02.2024 - 31.01.2025 | Valid | PDF, DDOC |
|
Income statement format 1 |
||||
|
Balance |
||||
|
|
30.07.2024 | 01.02.2023 - 31.01.2024 | Valid | PDF, DDOC |
|
Income statement format 1 |
||||
|
Balance |
||||
|
|
30.07.2023 | 01.02.2022 - 31.01.2023 | Valid | PDF, DDOC |
|
Income statement format 1 |
||||
|
Balance |
||||
|
|
31.07.2022 | 01.02.2021 - 31.01.2022 | Valid | PDF, DDOC |
|
Income statement format 1 |
||||
|
Balance |
||||
|
|
31.07.2021 | 01.02.2020 - 31.01.2021 | Valid | PDF, DDOC |
|
Income statement format 1 |
||||
|
Balance |
||||
|
|
17.03.2020 | 01.02.2019 - 31.01.2020 | Valid | PDF, DDOC |
|
Income statement format 1 |
||||
|
Statement of cash flows (indirect method) |
||||
|
Balance |
||||
| 11.03.2020 | 01.02.2019 - 31.01.2020 | Expired | PDF, DDOC | |
|
|
05.04.2019 | 01.02.2018 - 31.01.2019 | Valid | PDF, DDOC |
|
Income statement format 1 |
||||
|
Statement of cash flows (indirect method) |
||||
|
Balance |
||||
|
|
31.07.2018 | 01.02.2017 - 31.01.2018 | Valid | PDF, DDOC |
|
Income statement format 1 |
||||
|
Statement of cash flows (indirect method) |
||||
|
Balance |
||||
|
|
31.07.2017 | 01.02.2016 - 31.01.2017 | Valid | PDF, DDOC |
|
Income statement format 1 |
||||
|
Statement of cash flows (indirect method) |
||||
|
Balance |
||||
|
|
31.07.2016 | 01.02.2015 - 31.01.2016 | Valid | PDF, DDOC |
|
Income statement format 1 |
||||
|
Statement of cash flows (indirect method) |
||||
|
Balance |
||||
|
|
16.03.2015 | 01.02.2014 - 31.01.2015 | Valid | PDF, DDOC |
|
Income statement format 1 |
||||
|
Statement of cash flows (indirect method) |
||||
|
Balance |
||||
|
|
01.03.2014 | 01.02.2013 - 31.01.2014 | Valid | PDF, DDOC |
|
Income statement format 1 |
||||
|
Statement of cash flows (indirect method) |
||||
|
Balance |
||||
|
|
10.05.2013 | 01.02.2012 - 31.01.2013 | Valid | PDF, DDOC |
|
Statement of cash flows (indirect method) |
||||
|
Income statement format 1 |
||||
|
Balance |
||||
|
|
01.06.2012 | 01.02.2011 - 31.01.2012 | Valid | PDF, DDOC |
|
Statement of cash flows (indirect method) |
||||
|
Income statement format 1 |
||||
|
Balance |
||||
|
|
29.06.2011 | 01.02.2010 - 31.01.2011 | Valid | |
|
Statement of cash flows (indirect method) |
||||
|
Income statement format 1 |
||||
|
Balance |
||||
|
|
11.06.2010 | 28.05.2009 - 31.01.2010 | Valid | |
|
Statement of cash flows (indirect method) |
||||
|
Income statement format 1 |
||||
|
Balance |
||||
| 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 | 2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 2 179 246 | 2 386 972 | 1 789 740 | 1 971 500 | 1 475 643 | 1 421 399 | 1 546 823 | 2 241 000 | 1 354 266 | 1 428 500 | 3 070 946 | 1 558 729 | 2 283 482 | 4 651 153 | 3 777 328 | 822 754 | 293 699 |
| Profit | -50 032 | 159 007 | 77 578 | 74 186 | 76 840 | 82 058 | 34 572 | 60 702 | -56 215 | 15 637 | 240 764 | -42 108 | - 217 657 | 460 077 | 283 772 | 15 008 | -19 553 |
| Profit margin | -2.3% | 6.66% | 4.33% | 3.76% | 5.21% | 5.77% | 2.24% | 2.71% | -4.15% | 1.09% | 7.84% | -2.7% | -9.53% | 9.89% | 7.51% | 1.82% | -6.66% |
Articles of association
| Effective date | Valid until | Date of approval | Status | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 29.06.2011 | - | 16.06.2011 | Valid | |
| 12.08.2009 | 29.06.2011 | 22.07.2009 | Expired | |
| 28.05.2009 | 13.08.2009 | 21.05.2009 | Expired |
VAT information
VAT number
EE101298342
VAT period
01.06.2009 – ..
| VAT number | VAT starting date | End date | Registration date of the end of obligation |
|---|---|---|---|
| EE101298342 | 01.06.2009 |
Right of representation
| Name |
Personal identification code |
Role |
Start
- end |
|
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Toomas Rüütel |
37004104924
|
Management board member | 12.08.2009 | |
| Onni Oskari Korhonen |
150480-089D
(Not specified)
|
Management board member | 12.08.2009 | |
| Pauli Villiam Pelto |
020566-2115
(Not specified)
|
Management board member | 12.08.2009 |
Shareholders
Activity licenses and notices of economic activities
| Register | Licences and registrations |
|---|---|
| The Register of Economic Activities (Licenses) | 1 |
Official Announcements
| Type | Start of publication |
|---|---|
| Loading... | |
Areas of activity
| Area of activity | EMTAK | Type |
|---|---|---|
|
|
46611 | Principal activity |
Immovable property
| Address | Register part |
|---|---|
| Loading... | |
Beneficial owners
| Name | Personal identification code / date of birth | Manner of exercising control | Start - end |
|---|---|---|---|
| Kaimu Helleng |
36511202742
|
Direct ownership | 18.09.2018 |
| Onni Oskari Korhonen |
150480-089D
|
Direct ownership | 18.09.2018 |
| Pauli Villiam Pelto |
020566-2115
|
Direct ownership | 18.09.2018 |
| Toomas Rüütel |
37004104924
|
Direct ownership | 18.09.2018 |
The data of the beneficial owners are informative
Data of beneficial owners has been updated on 28.07.2026
Data of beneficial owners has been updated on 28.07.2026
Business connections preview BETA
Loading...
Pan to navigate